Seeing is Believing; Believing is Achieving

The Personal Experiment

What is your dream?

Posted by sibbia on August 26, 2007

Exactly what is a dream and what is your dream?  This is the question being asked by Lisa Murray as she films a documentary she calls, “I Have Dreams, Damn It!”

I’ve included Lisa’s original question and a select few video responses, the last (but not least) being from your favorite blogger!

Enjoy!

 Lisa’s Original Request

One Woman Answers

 This one wants to empower millions and make millions of dollars, awesome!!

My Answer:

What do you think and what are YOUR dreams?

4 Responses to “What is your dream?”

  1. Cool video. Yea Orion.

  2. sibbia said

    Out of the mouths of babes, eh? It’s never to young to start to have a world consciousness.

  3. Sophia said

    Yeah! Here’s to both of your success in the world of engineering!

    You are a very good speaker. I wish I had the guts to put up a video!

  4. sibbia said

    Thank you, thank you!

    Now about your video…

    You know, in some cases, when I find myself afraid… MOST times I find myself afraid… I decide I simply must do the thing I’m afraid of. For no other reason than I was afraid of it.

    So now, an invitation… first write a post about your dreams, easy. Then, the video! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
